خدماتنا


توزيع

تعد شركة Aztec واحدة من أكبر شركات التوزيع في المنطقة ، ولدینا مكاتب في كل من بغداد والبصرة والنجف وأربيل وكركوک ونينوى والسليمانية ودهوك وحلبجة وكالار و رانيا وزاخو. نحن نقدم خدمات التوزيع لعملائنا محليا في جميع أنحاء العراق، من الشمال إلى الجنوب، وعلى الصعيد الدولي عبر المناطق الجغرافية المختلفة من خلال أسطولنا الذي تتكون من 500 سيارة.

تكمن في صميم خدمات التوزيع لدينا آلية لوجيستيكية صلبة. تعتمد مبادئ الإدارة لدينا على نظام لوجيستيكي آلي يربط جميع الفروع بمعارضنا ومستودعاتنا. ويدعم ذلك نظام ERP (نظام إدارة قواعد البيانات) المتطور الذي يقوم بالتحديث الفوري لكل معاملة. يتيح لنا النظام التنبؤ باحتياجات العميل المستقبلية وضمان توفر المنتجات على مدار العام.

تجارة بالجملة

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit nunc aliquet quam vel pellentesque quis risus id erat orci.

تخزين

من مقرنا في العراق ، نسيطر على المستودعات الموزعة بالتساوي. لم ندخر أي نفقات في تطبيق نظام مراقبة مخزون عالي التقنية يتم تشغيله بشكل مركزي من مقرنا الرئيسي. يتم إدارة المخزون وتتبعه بدقة باستخدام أنظمة الإدارة المهنية وآليات التحكم. يتيح النظام لأي من فرق المبيعات لدينا الوصول إلى المخزون الحالي وتوافر المنتجات في لمحة.

تسويق

فريق تسويق Aztec المدرَّب مهنيًا والموجه نحو السوق حرص على الترويج لمنتج جديد تمامًا ليصبح منتجًا معروفًا، وذلك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد وأنماط التسويق والمنهجيات المدروسة. فريقنا قادر على تحويل منتج غير معروف في السوق إلى منتج ذو سمعة عالية و تقدير كبير. مناهجنا التسويقية غير تقليدية وواحدة من نوعها.

Our Services


Distribution

Aztec is one of the largest distribution companies in the region, with offices in all of Baghdad, Basrah, Najaf, Erbil, Kirku, Nineveh, Sulaymaniyah, Duhok, Halabjah, Kalar, Rania, and Zaxo. We provide distribution services to our clients locally all across Iraq, from the north to the south, and internationally across different geographical areas through our fleet of 500 vehicles.

At the core of our distribution services lies our profound logisitics mechanism. Our management principles rely on an automated logistics system that connects all branches with our showrooms and warehouses. This is supported by a sophisticated ERP (Database Management System) that instantly updates on each transaction. The system enables us to predict future client requirements and ensure availability of products throughout the year.

Wholesaler

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit nunc aliquet quam vel pellentesque quis risus id erat orci.

Storage

From our headquarters in Iraq we control warehouses that are evenly distributed. We have spared no expense in implementing a highly technical stock control system that is also centrally operated from our headquarters. Stock is managed and accurately tracked using professional management systems and control mechanisms. The system enables any of our sales teams to access current stock and availability of products at a glance.

Marketing

Aztec's professionally-trained and market-oriented marketing team is determined to promote a brand-new product to become a well-known one, by using a variety of resources and well-studied patterns and methodologies of marketing. Our team is able to transform an unknown product in the market into a reputable and highly-regarded one. Our marketing approaches are unconventional and one of a kind.